Number of known 2017 Angus Council local election candidates per post

Post Name Number of Candidates
Arbroath East and Lunan 8
Forfar and District 8
Carnoustie and District 7
Brechin and Edzell 7
Montrose and District 7
Kirriemuir and Dean 6
Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim 5
Monifieth and Sidlaw 5